- Credit card information cannot be deleted when a valid subscription is ongoing.
- To delete the credit card information, the subscribed plans must all be expired or cancelled.
- After logging into the SQLGate website, click on your username > Manage Subscription > Billing Details and delete your card information.
- If you're no longer using the service, your card information can also be erased by deleting your account.
Please remember that you can only delete your account and your credit card information if you do not have a valid or ongoing subscription.